Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Sandra Astolfo, WeirFoulds LLP
Karen B. Groulx, Dentons Canada LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice David L. Corbett, Superior Court of Justice
Master Todd Robinson, Superior Court of Justice
Master Donald E. Short, Superior Court of Justice
Jeff Armel, Koskie Minsky LLP
Faren Bogach, WeirFoulds LLP
Geraldine Fleming, Driver Trett
Nicola Huxtable, Driver Trett
Paul Ivanoff, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Howard D. Krupat, DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Andrea W.K. Lee, Glaholt LLP
Marcia J. Oliver, Advocates LLP