Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Sarah J. Armstrong, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Brian G. Grant, Lerners LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Mark L.J. Edwards, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Nancy Spies, Superior Court of Justice
Cynthia B. Kuehl, Lerners LLP
Catherine A. Bruder, Bruder Springstead LLP
Rikin Morzaria, McLeish Orlando LLP
Rob Parkinson, 30 Forensic Engineering
Mary J. Paterson, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Richard B. Swan, Bennett Jones LLP