Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Catherine Beagan Flood, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Andrew Faith, Polley Faith LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Robert J. Sharpe, Court of Appeal for Ontario
The Honourable Justice Julie A. Thorburn, Superior Court of Justice
Sarah J. Armstrong, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Stephen Grant, LSM, ASM, Grant Crawford & Watson LLP

Dana M. Peebles, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Danielle Royal, Stikeman Elliott LLP