Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Anne E. Spafford, Lerners LLP
Michael S.F. Watson, Gowling WLG

Keynote Speaker:

The Honourable Chief Justice George R. Strathy, Court of Appeal for Ontario

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Gladys I. Pardu, Court of Appeal for Ontario
The Honourable Justice Michael Code, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Patrice F. Band, Ontario Court of Justice
Emily C. Cole, Emily Cole Law
Joseph P. Groia, Groia & Company Professional Corporation
Heather Hansen, Martha McCarthy & Company
Alf Kwinter, Singer, Kwinter Personal Injury Lawyers
Alan H. Mark, Goodmans LLP
Barbara J. Murchie, Bennett Jones LLP
Crawford Smith, Torys LLP

Tanya C. Walker, Walker Law Professional Corporation