Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Darryl A. Cruz, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Danielle Robitaille, Henein, Hutchison LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Graeme Mew, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Mara Greene, Ontario Court of Justice
Robert A. Centa, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Tom Curry, Lenczner Slaght
Sheila Gibb, Epstein, Cole LLP
Julianna Greenspan, Greenspan Partners Barristers
Anil K. Kapoor, Kapoor Barristers
Cynthia B. Kuehl, Lerners LLP
Mary J. Paterson, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP