Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Kathryn J. Manning, DMG Advocates LLP
James T. Swanson, Miller Thomson LLP

Keynote Speaker:

Dr. Ann Cavoukian, Ryerson University

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Fred Myers, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Master P. Tamara Sugunasiri, Superior Court of Justice
Benjamin Alarie, CEO of Blue J Legal
Xavier Beauchamp-Tremblay, President of CanLii
Marina Bonifacic, Director, Information Management RBC
Rachael Chadwick, EY
Anna-Lee Chow-Lin-On, Senior Manager, EY
Anne Glover, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Maura Grossman, University of Waterloo
Heather L. Hansen, Martha McCarthy & Company
Marlon Hylton, Cassels Brock
Rachael Jastrzembski, eDiscovery Strategist, Torys LLP
Sojourner King, Sojourner King Professional Corporation
Sylvia Kingsmill, KPMG
Ritesh Kotak, Consultant/Speaker
Esther Labindao, Director, Client Services Ricoh
Lynn Larson, Bell Canada
Crystal O'Donnell, Heuristica Discovery Counsel
David Outerbridge, Torys LLP
Chuck Rothman, McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Matthew Snell, General Counsel and Secretary, IBM Canada
Greg Sullivan, Deloitte
Tanya Walker, Walker Law