Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Robert S. Harrison, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Monique Jilesen, Lenczner Slaght

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice David L. Corbett, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice James F. Diamond, Superior Court of Justice
Ryan Stewart Breedon, Breedon Litigation Professional Corporation
Tanya A. Pagliaroli, Tap Law
Danielle Robitaille, Henein, Hutchison LLP
R. Paul Steep, McCarthy Tétrault LLP