Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Linda Galessiere, Camelino Galessiere LLP
Brian G. Grant, Lerners LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice David M. Brown, Court of Appeal for Ontario
The Honourable Justice Fred Myers, Superior Court of Justice
L. Leslie Dizgun, Counsel, Brauti Thorning Zibarras LLP
Jennifer Dolman, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Michael Girard, Girard Counsel P.C.
Meghan M. Hull Jacquin, Howie, Sacks & Henry LLP
William G. Scott, Brown & Partners LLP
Crawford Smith, Torys LLP
Kent E. Thomson, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Alexi N. Wood, St. Lawrence Barristers LLP