Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Bradley E. Berg, FCIArb., Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Linda M. Plumpton, Torys LLP

Featured Speaker and Workshop Leader:

Cynthia Mills, FASAE, CAE, CMC, CPC, CCRC, The Leaders' Haven™

Faculty Includes:

Afshan Ali, CIBC Legal Department
Erin H. Durant, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Michael Eizenga, Bennett Jones LLP
Monique Jilesen, Lenczner Slaght
Eliot Kolers, Stikeman Elliott LLP
Cynthia B. Kuehl, Lerners LLP
Tracy L. Wynne, Canadian Pacific Railway