Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Aaron Franks, Epstein Cole LLP
Martha A. McCarthy, LSM, Martha McCarthy & Company

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Frances P. Kiteley, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Melanie Sager, Ontario Court of Justice
The Honourable Craig Perkins, Martha McCarthy & Company
Brian J. Burke, Epstein Cole LLP
Dr. Irwin S. Butkowsky, Psychologist
Julie K. Hannaford, JK Hannford Barristers (Professional Corporation)
George Karahotzitis, Thomson, Rogers
Katherine Kavassalis, Ministry of the Attorney General, Office of the Children’s Lawyer
Deborah Mecklinger, walkthetalkcoaching
Linda Popielarczyk, MSW, RSW, Acc.FM, Connections Child and Family Counselling
Dr. Marlies Sudermann, Sudermann Psychological Services
Jacqueline Vanbetlehem, Family Solutions