Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Cynthia B. Kuehl, Lerners LLP
Marie-Andrée Vermette, WeirFoulds LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice P. Andras Schreck, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Justice Julie A. Thorburn, Superior Court of Justice
Erica Baron, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Aaron Dantowitz, Stockwoods LLP
Sara J. Erskine, Rueters LLP
Daniel Guttman, Ministry of the Attorney General, Legal Services Division
David S. Morritt, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
James Renihan, Lax O’Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Janice Wright, Wright Temelini LLP