Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Sarah J. Armstrong, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Robert B. Bell, Lerners LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Paul S. Rouleau, Court of Appeal for Ontario
The Honourable Justice Thomas R. Lederer, Superior Court of Justice
Ranjan K. Agarwal, Bennett Jones LLP
Rebecca Jones, Lenczner Slaght
Craig T. Lockwood, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Andrew J. Winton, Lax O’Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Janice Wright, Wright Temelini LLP