Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Lonny J. Rosen, C.S., Rosen Sunshine LLP
Megan E. Shortreed, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Darla A. Wilson, Superior Court of Justice
Lisa Brownstone, College of Physicians and Surgeons
Kate A. Crawford, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Irwin W. Fefergrad, Registrar, Royal College of Dental Surgeons of Ontario
Michael Fenrick, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Joshua Hunter, Ministry of the Attorney General, Constitutional Law Branch
Risa M. Kirshblum, Lenczner Slaught
Lad Kucis, Gardiner Roberts LLP
Barb McFarlane, Torkin Manes
Lorne Sossin, Health Professions Appeal and Review Board
Richard Steinecke, Steinecke Maciura LeBlanc
Elyse Sunshine, Rosen Sunshine LLP
Paula Trattner, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP