Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

Cynthia B. Kuehl, Lerners LLP
Paul Michell, FCIArb., Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable Justice Graeme Mew, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Frank J.C. Newbould, Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Brian Casey, FCIArb, Bay Street Chambers
Stephanie Cohen, Cohen Arbitration
Alexander Gay, Department of Justice
Ryder Gilliland, Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
John A.M. Judge, Thirty Nice Essex Court Chambers, Arbitration Place
Myriam M. Seers, Torys LLP
Lawrence E. Thacker, Lenczner Slaght
Janet Walker, Arbitration Place