Log In / Out


Program Chairs:

J. Scott Maidment, McMllian LLP
Mary M. Thomson, Gowling WLG

Faculty Includes:

The Honourable W. Ian C. Binnie, Q.C., C.C., Lenczner Slaght
The Honourable Justice Robert F. Goldstein, Superior Court of Justice
The Honourable Sandra Chapnik, Distinguished Visiting Professor, Ryerson University
Andrew Bernstein, Torys LLP
Eric Gilman, Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Brian J. Gover, Stockwoods LLP
Helena Likwornik, University of Toronto
Natalie Mullins, Gowling WLG
Dr. Michael S. Pollanen, MD, PhD, FRCPath, DMJ (Path), FRCPC, Forensic Services and Coroner’s Complex
Linda R. Rothstein, LSM, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP